Appointments 11.16.23


Bishop Henning has appointed the following priests to serve as members of the Diocesan Council of Priests for a new three-year term which began on September 1, 2023:
Reverend Monsignor Raymond B. Bastia (ex-officio), Reverend Monsignor Albert A. Kenney (ex-officio), Reverend Timothy D. Reilly (ex-officio), Reverend Monsignor Ronald Simeone, Reverend Stephen Battey, Reverend Joseph Creedon, Reverend John Devaney, O.P., Reverend Francesco Francese, Reverend William Ledoux, Reverend Jacek Ploch, Reverend Jorge Rocha, Reverend James Ruggieri, Reverend Nolasco Tamayo, Reverend Edward Wilson.