Lumen Gentium Awards Dinner rescheduled to October 13


PROVIDENCE — The Diocese of Providence has rescheduled the annual Lumen Gentium Awards presentation dinner to Wednesday, October 13. The Lumen Gentium Awards dinner — a joyous celebration of faith and fellowship — honors those awardees for their exemplary service to the Church. This year's celebration will once again be held at the Twin River Convention Center, Lincoln, beginning with cocktails at 6 p.m., followed by dinner and the presentation of awards at 7 p.m. More information on this long-awaited celebration will be forthcoming.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here