About us

Rhode Island Catholic (ISSN 1938-8675) is the official newspaper published weekly by the Diocese of Providence, at the Rhode Island Catholic, 184 Broad Street, Providence, RI 02903, 48 issues per year, except the first and third week of July, the first or second week in August, and the last week in December.

Editorial/business offices:
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-272-1010
Fax: 401-421-8418
Web: www.theRICatholic.com

Publisher
The Most Rev. Thomas J. Tobin,
Bishop of Providence

Theological Consultant/ Editorial Writer
Father John C. Codega

Editor
Rick Snizek
rsnizek@thericatholic.com

Assistant Editor/ Production Manager
Laura Kilgus
lkilgus@thericatholic.com

Staff Reporter/ Online Content Manager
Jessica A. Botelho
jbotelho@thericatholic.com

Display Advertising
Richard Lafond Jr.
rlafond@thericatholic.com

Classified Advertising
Sue Richard
srichard@thericatholic.com
401/621-5959

Diocesan Directory Coordinator
Marie Zagorsky
mzagorsky@thericatholic.com

Circulation/Subscriptions
dlesnikowski@thericatholic.com

Accounts Receivable
Danuta Lesnikowski
dlesnikowski@thericatholic.com

Without a doubt
MORE